Find a Sales Rep - North America

United States:
AL | AK | AR | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DC | DE | FL | GA | HI | IA | ID | IL | IN | KS | KY | LA | MA| MD | ME | MI | MN | MO | MS | MT | NC | ND | NE | NH | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | ORPA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | UT | VA | VT | WA | WI | WV | WY

Canada

Maintenance Renewals

Contact

Location

AWR - Western Region
Lloyd Nakamura
1960 E. Grand Avenue, Suite 430
El Segundo, CA 90245 
United States
Tel: +1 (310) 291-7464
Fax: +1 (310) 726-3005
lloyd.nakamura@ni.com
 

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

 

AWR - NW Region
Victoria Jensen
363 Centennial Parkway Suite 200
Louisville, CO 80027
United States
Tel: +1 (818) 939-8902
victoria.jensen@ni.com

AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

 

 

AWR - SE Region
Scott Maynard
2175 Laurel Lake Drive
Suwanee, GA 30024 
United States
Tel: +1 (770) 277-2140
Fax: +1 (310) 726-3005
scott.maynard@ni.com

AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, NE, OK, SC,
TN, VA, WV

AWR - NE Region
Randy McAdam
125 Half Mile Road, Suite 200
Red Bank, NJ 07701-6749 
United States
Tel: +1 (732) 219-6770
Fax: +1 (310) 726-3005
randy.mcadam@ni.com

CT, IL, IN, MA, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI

AWR - Texas
Jerry Gebhard
825 Market Street Building M, Ste 250
Allen, TX 75013
Tel: +1 (512) 413-0791
Fax: +1 (310) 726-3005
jerry.gebhard@ni.com

TX

AWR - Canada
Eastern Region of Canada
Randy McAdam
125 Half Mile Road, Suite 200
Red Bank, NJ 07701-6749 
United States
Tel: +1 (732) 219-6770
Fax: +1 (310) 726-3005
randy.mcadam@ni.com

Western Region of Canada
Victoria Jensen
363 Centennial Parkway Suite 200
Louisville, CO 80027
United States
Tel: +1 (818) 939-8902
victoria.jensen@ni.com

 

 

Canada

 

 

Canada
(Alberta and British Columbia)

Wes Tech Associates
Willie Sneller
3850 River Ridge Dr
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
United States
Tel: +1 (319) 393-9790
Fax: +1 (319) 393-9469
wsneller@westechassoc.com
http://www.westechassoc.com

IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, SD

AWR - Maintenance Renewals
Susan Weedon
1960 E. Grand Avenue, Suite 430
El Segundo, CA 90245 
United States
Tel: +1 (858) 335-8303
Fax: +1 (310) 726-3005
susan.weedon@ni.com

North America