New Technologies in V14 Webinar Series Continues With Network Synthesis

EL SEGUNDO, Calif.

What:
The upcoming November 28 webinar, “Network Synthesis Automates Interactive Matching-Circuit Design,” is the second in a three-part series spotlighting new technologies in the V14 release of NI AWR software. Presented by Dr. John Dunn of AWR Group, NI, the webinar showcases the new network synthesis wizard for the development of impedance-matching circuits. An optional add-on module to the NI AWR Design Environment platform, the network synthesis wizard technology can be used to establish the best possible conjugate match to the system impedance for a broadband antenna and to synthesize an output-matching network that enables a power amplifier (PA) to meet efficiency and power performance targets. It can also be used to create an input-matching network that gives the best possible noise figure (NF) across frequency for a low-noise amplifier (LNA).

The New Technologies in V14 webinar series includes:

Where:
Online.

Advance registration is required. For details and to register, visit
awrcorp.com/news/events/event/webinar-network-synthesis-automates-interactive-matching-circuit-design.

When:
Nov. 28, 2018
9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET/ 5 p.m. GMT