NI AWR Software Featured in X-Band Phased-Array Antenna Design Webinar

EL SEGUNDO, Calif. – Oct. 24, 2018

What:
NI AWR software will be featured in an upcoming webinar, “Complete X-Band Phased-Array Antenna Design and Simulation.” Presented by Benny Haddad, applications engineer at AWR Group, NI, the webinar will showcase system, circuit and electromagnetic simulation software to design and analyze a 2x2 phased-array antenna with a T/R module operating in the 8-12 GHz frequency range.

Where:
For details and to register, visit awrcorp.com/news/events/event/webinar-complete-x-band-2x2-phased-array-antenna-design-and-simulation.

When:
November 7, 2018
8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/ 4 p.m. GMT