Webinar Features NI AWR Software for Antenna Matching-Circuit Design for IoT Devices

EL SEGUNDO, CA.

What:
The NI AWR Design Environment platform will be featured in an upcoming webinar presenting a new technology and design methodology that uses the impedance-matching network synthesis capabilities within Microwave Office circuit design software to design the input impedance for a new generation of Virtual Antenna™ tiny antenna booster components from Fractus Antennas. This antenna technology enables a single antenna component to fit seamlessly in a printed circuit board (PCB), replacing conventional customized antennas for internet of things (IoT) and other wireless applications.

Where:
For more information and to register, visit awrcorp.com/webinar-may-15.

When:
May 15, 2019
8 a.m. PT/11 a.m. ET/4 p.m. GMT